Tuesday, October 20, 2009


Ryan Leslie’s highly anticipated album TRANSITION will be in stores on November 3rd!

Transition” Tracklisting
1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (feat. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You’re Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

No comments:

Post a Comment